Congratulations to Liam Brennan Prize winner Of Captain Pat Mulrooney’s Prize

Included in photo from left Hon Secretary Willie Gilbert, Captain Pat Mulrooney Winner Liam Brennan, President Mossie Skehan

Capt's Prize winner 2015 Liam Brennan

Captain’s Prize winners

(Back Left) Michael Murphy, Denis Carey, Tommy Manogue, Eoghan Scriven, Johnny Butler, Paul Murphy, Niall O Sullivan, Blade O Gorman, Richard McKeever, Eddie Tallent

(Front Row Left) Hon Secretary Willie Gilbert, Vice Captain Nigel Dagg, Captain Pat Mulrooney, Winner Liam Brennan, President Mossie Skehan, Hon.  Life President Murt Duggan

Captains Prize winner Liam Brennan