The results of the 18 hole qualifier played over Friday, Saturday and Sunday

The top 13 qualifiers then played a 9 hole play off to establish the winner of the 2021 Captains prize

Winner Alan Rafter Net 99.5
2nd Johnny Kennedy Net 101
Gross Nickey Morrissey 74 (back nine)
3rd Dave Dooley Net 106
4th Joe Murdock Net 108.5

Past Captain Joe Madigan 70
Best Senior Jimmy Dunne 68
Best Junior Cathal Norton 70
Best qualifier Niall O’Connor 68

Best front nine Eddie Culleton
Best back nine Brendan Butler

Denis Lawlor presented all the prizes outside the front door on a beautiful sunny evening to those present.