Welcome to Callan Golf CLub BOOK TEE TIMES Superb Fairways and Greens BOOK TEE TIMES Warm and Friendly Clubhouse BOOK TEE TIMES "Probably the friendliest Golf Club In Ireland" BOOK TEE TIMES



Club Classic Prize Winners Back Left Denis Murphy, Pat Lonergan, John Grace, Michael Comerford, Michael Mullally, Elle Madigan, Paul Madigan, Richie Condon, Paddy Donovan. Front left: Mary Lonergan, President Mossie Skehan, Liam Duggan, Captain Pat Mulrooney, Honorary President Murt Duggan, Competition Secretary John Healy