Well done to the winning team of our Club Junior Classic…. with 95pts Pat O Keeffe, Niall Brett, Ollie O Connor and Liz Cashin, a great finish by Pat with an eagle on the 17th and 18th hole….
2nd place. Sean Bolger, Terry Campion, Mick Fitzpatrick, Brian Cullen
3rd. Christy Vaughan, Benny Butler, Ollie Fennelly, John Glendon
4th. Paul and Bernie Madigan, Ger Dowling and Karen Murphy
5th. Richard O Brien, Mandy O Brien, Paul and Bernie Madigan
6th. Sean and Cathal Brett, Seany Waltzer and Paul Cashin
7th. Michael Murphy, Conor Murphy, Caoimhe Murphy and Helen Murphy
Best non GUI team.. Luke and Shaun Donnelly, Karl Cullen and John Walsh
Best Junior Team. Shaun Donnelly, Therese Donnelly. Blade O Gorman and Liam Hennessy
Nearest the pins… Linda Adair and Gerry Freyne
Longest drives… Bernie Madigan and Mark Raggett