Welcome to Callan Golf Club BOOK TEE TIMES Superb Fairways and Greens BOOK TEE TIMES Warm and Friendly Clubhouse BOOK TEE TIMES "Probably the friendliest Golf Club In Ireland" BOOK TEE TIMES Welcome to Callan Golf Club BOOK TEE TIMES

Men’s Four-ball FINAL 2020 The men’s four-ball final from 2020 which was postponed due to the lock-down was finally played out last weekend. It pitted the champions from 2019, Tommy Leahy and John Mitchell (Captain prizewinner 2020) against Sean Lyster and James Logue. It turned out to be a fantastic final with two equally matched teams. It came right down to the wire with James and Sean winning on the 17th two up with one to play.

Wednesday 26th May Results
Overall Liam Rafter (12) 37 pts
Div 1 James Holden (8) 37 pts
Gross Richard Condon (2) 36 pts
Div 2 Joe Pollard (20) 34 pts 40
Results of weekend singles 29th 30th May
Best turn out since lockdown ended.

Overall winner
Cillian Norton (22) 40 pts
Div 1 winner
Brian Hudson (10) 38 pts back 9
Runner up
Dylan Dunphy (7) 38 pts
Liam Hennessy (4) 36 pts (32 gross)
Div 2 Winner
Donal Kelly (16) 38 pts back 3
Runner up
Ted Walsh (15) 38 pts
3rd place
Patrick Dalton (17) 37 pts