Open Competition Results

We had a fantastic turnout for our new years 9 hole competition with almost 140 playing. It was great to see so many playing over the Christmas.
The winner was Ted Walsh with a fantastic score of 24 points and he won a €100 voucher. Second was Anthony Corr Larkin with another great score of 23 points and he won a €60 voucher. The Ladies section was won by Rita O’Neill with a great score of 20 points to win a €40 voucher

We had one winner of the 2’s club – Denis Lawlor on the 4th hole for a €30 payout.

We had a Great turnout over the Christmas week with over 70 playing.

Congratulations to the winners, and for the rest of us
there is another chance this week with a 9 hole competition
running from Monday 29th Dec to Sunday 5th Jan.
Re-enter as often as you like.

1st €100 voucher Evan Comerford 26 points
2nd €60 voucher Jim O’Brien 23 points
3rd €40 voucher John Grace 22 points (count back)