Congratulations to Michael Murphy Prize winner Of President Mossie Skehan’s Prize

Included in photo from left  Winner Michael Murphy and President Mossie Skehan


President’s Prize winners

(Back Left) Paul Madigan, James Wellwood, John Sheil, Denis Collins, Richard Condon, John O’Dwyer, Robert O’Dwyer, Cian Russell, Shane Roche.

(Front Row Left) Hon Secretary Willie Gilbert, Lady Captain Mary Manning, Captain Pat Mulrooney, President Mossie Skehan, Winner Michael Murphy, Vice Captain Nigel Dagg, Men’s Competition Secretary John Healy, Lady President Jo Staunton.