Slide Welcome to Callan Golf CLub BOOK TEE TIMES Slide Superb Fairways and Greens BOOK TEE TIMES Slide Warm and Friendly Clubhouse BOOK TEE TIMES Slide "Probably the friendliest Golf Club In Ireland" BOOK TEE TIMES

1st        Mary Lanigan        37 Pts
2nd        Breda Ryan        35 Pts
Gross        Rita O’Neill        19 Pts
3rd        Elle Madigan        34 Pts
4th        Mary Manning        34 Pts
Best 36        Margaret Hickey        32 Pts
Past Presidents        Mary Barry        28 Pts
Committee        Bridget Holohan        29 Pts
Senior        Ann Campion        32 Pts
Front 9        Caroline Healy        18 Pts
Back 9        Caoimhe Murphy        19 Pts
Longest Drive        Caoimhe Murphy
Nearest the Pin        Teresa Phelan
Results of 9 Hole s/f
1st         Ann Bowen                     13 Pts
2nd        Maureen Sheehan        13 Pts
Visitors Prize

Dorry Lenehan        38 pts
Beginners        Pauline Duffy, Ann Troy and Nora Drennan
CSS 34 Pts