1st           Catherine Davis
Eilish Aherne
Margaret O Dwyer        95 Pts
2nd         Teresa Freyne
Eileen McGrath
Noelle Cody                  88Pt’s

3rd         Rita O Neill
Helena McCormack
Anne Wemyss              82 Pt’s

Results of 9 Hole S/F
1st         Breda Bolger                16 Pts
2nd       Maureen Comerford        13 Pts
 Spring League Results        
1st         Helena McCormack
Margret T O Shea
Caroline Sommers         144 Pt’s

2nd        Betty McGrath
Patsy Murphy
Breda OBrien             133 Pt’s

Captains Prize to the Ladies is on the 18th June Time sheet open on BRS.

Inter-club Matches
3rd Round of Minor Cup on Sunday 5th June Callan v Wexford 1.20pm
Best of Luck.

Senior Foursomes lost 2/1 to Royal Curragh on Sat 28th May