Welcome to Callan Golf CLub BOOK TEE TIMES Superb Fairways and Greens BOOK TEE TIMES Warm and Friendly Clubhouse BOOK TEE TIMES "Probably the friendliest Golf Club In Ireland" BOOK TEE TIMES


Overall Winner of Br. Burke Trophy Seamus Lee 36 pts recieving his trophy from Br. Burke (left)

Category A

1st Eddie Tallent 33pts C/B

2nd John Kinsella 33pts

3rd John Grace 32 pts C/B

4th Tom Walsh 32pts

Category B

1st Kieran Ryan 34pts

2nd Glen Wilson 33pts

3rd Seamus Foster 32pts

4th Paddy Brett 29 pts